CD album of 2019's Jekyll vs Hyde.



1. Greetings!

2. Dr Henry Jekyll Song

3. Laurence's Show Sucks

4. Whoa Whoa Whoa, What Next?

5. The Worst Bit

6. Transformation Song

7. Tap Dance

8. I Just Can't Get Enough Of Mr Hyde

9. Fun

10. Who Am I? 

11. Frankenmusic

12. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore

13. Re-Animation!

14. Better Together


© 2019 Laurence Owen and Lindsay Sharman

Jekyll vs Hyde (CD album)

SKU: 364215376135191
  • If your product arrives damaged in any way, let us know and we'll sort you out. However, if you decide you just don't like the product and you want a refund, then that's tough bananas, sunshine.

  • All our shipping is free within the UK. We'll ship all products within one working day, unless we email you to let you know otherwise. If we do have to delay shipping a little bit, it'll never be for very long, and we'll always let you know. If you need something in a particular hurry (Christmas/Birthday present etc.), send us an email and we'll get straight on it.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon