CD album of 2016's Cinemusical High.



1. Average Movie High School Day

2. Saturday Detention

3. It Sucks To Be You

4. Mae Schools Jeff

5. A Little Chaos

6. Sadako Speaks

7. If You Get To Know Me

8. Time For A Makeover

9. How Not To Look Wrong

10. If I Were A Betting Woman

11. Hypothetically

12. Going For Coffee

13. Argument Song / The Janitor

14. A Thousand Lights

15. Lessons

16. Average Movie High School Day (Reprise)

17. Guitar Interlude

18. Lessons Underscore

19. A Thousand Lights (Overlong Director's Cut)


© 2016 Laurence Owen and Lindsay Sharman

Cinemusical High (CD album)

  • If your product arrives damaged in any way, let us know and we'll sort you out. However, if you decide you just don't like the product and you want a refund, then that's tough bananas, sunshine.

  • All our shipping is free within the UK. We'll ship all products within one working day, unless we email you to let you know otherwise. If we do have to delay shipping a little bit, it'll never be for very long, and we'll always let you know. If you need something in a particular hurry (Christmas/Birthday present etc.), send us an email and we'll get straight on it.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon